Freedom and justice march in India to demand justice with Sikhs

Akali Dal Panch Pardhani (ADPP) and Dal Khalsa organized a Freedom and Justice March on November 01, 2013 at Jalandhar (Punjab-India) to mark the 29th anniversary of the Sikh Genocide 1984.

By seeing the courage in Sikh youths, i am sure the day is not far when Indian govt. shall have to bow before mandate and accept the demand of justice to punish the Chief organizers/perpetrators of Sikh genocide who are shielded by govt. itself as the Indian govt. (ruling Congress party) is itself a party in this genocide.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiZOsOd6N0A#t=368

Tags:

20 Responses to “Freedom and justice march in India to demand justice with Sikhs”

  1. jerseys for sale Says:

    Youve acted with a lot of Brits over the years, any favourites?
    jerseys for sale http://www.funforlifeclub.com/letters/images/8/nfljerseys.aspx?2

  2. Ilse Wooleyhan Says:

    All maplestory secrets revealed !!! Including exploits

  3. Leopoldo Rinke Says:

    Incredibly excellent internet site thank you so much for your personal time in writing the posts for all of us to learn about.

  4. Alex Fido Says:

    I really like youtube however it does have some bad things on it. Like with illegal material and things.

  5. Ike Degunya Says:

    Considered one of those people periods lifestyle could truly use “Ctrl+Z”

  6. SurvivalBear.com Says:

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for
    your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  7. URL Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] There you will find 6062 more Infos: asrandhawa.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/freedom-and-justice-march-in-india-to-demand-justice-with-sikhs/ […]

  8. canadian web hosting review Says:

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  9. web hosting Says:

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I am experiencing challenge with ur rss . Dont know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting an identical rss drawback? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  10. parsipdf Says:

    با دريافت جيره هر ماه نيز يك فرم نظرسنجي برايتان پست مي‌شود كه شما پس از خواندن كتاب دريافتي مي‌توانيد نظر خودتان را درباره آن (و انتخابي كه در آن ماه برايتان صورت گرفته) در فرم درج و فرم را براي ما ارسال كنيد. “جيره كتاب” اميدوار است با دريافت و پردازش اين نظرات خيلي زود سليقه شما را شناخته و هر ماه كتاب مناسب‌تري برايتان ارسال نمايد.

  11. how to buy gold coins online Says:

    Wanted to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over once more for all the outstanding tips you have debated in this article. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those ideas again worked well to turn into easy way to fully grasp that some people have a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this matter. Im sure-enough you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  12. marina one residences by m+s pte ltd Says:

    Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in
    accession capital to claim that I acquire actually
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing on your augment
    and even I fulfillment you get entry to constantly quickly.

  13. SEO company Jacksonville Says:

    Make ѕure that the esѕential key phrases are
    not only in your title, but aree aleօ at the beginning of oսr post.The text instantly encompassing a hyperlink to your website influences the value
    of the hyperlink. http://Www.gattimoda.it/short-introduction-seo

  14. http://hughes98.talk4fun.net/ Says:

    As I web site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  15. techno music samples Says:

    Hi. I’m really glad to look at something fresh here on such a site. I have to say thanks to the writer.

  16. Marina One Residences Says:

    Greetings I am so grateful I found your web
    site, I really found you by error, while I
    was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos
    for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute
    but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent jo.

  17. FIFA 14 Coins XBOX ONE Says:

    safe power leveling and gold

    My personal honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner

  18. Dien dan rao vat Says:

    Your style is unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.

    Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this site.

  19. iphone 5 Says:

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and
    it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

  20. Bioshock Gameplay Says:

    Bioshock Gameplay

    Freedom and justice march in India to demand justice with Sikhs | Voice of Sikh nation

Leave a Reply

