Truth of Sikh genocide 1984

I suggest all my friends who want to know the truth of Sikh genocide in 1984,kindly read my book available online free of cost (as published online for community benefit and to provide evidences of large scaled massacre by Indian forces and death squads made by ruling Congress party to kill Sikhs and rape their women).

  1. It is well known that army was not deployed in Delhi during Sikh genocide. The army was called from Meerut, 65 kms from Delhi & Agra about 200 kms but the troops in Delhi were not taken into service.The Congress deliberately stopped usage of army to bring situation under control whereas on 29th July 1987, the President of Sri Lanka demanded Indian army to curb violence in his country. The Indian army was given a short notice of 6 hrs only and then Indian army was dropped in Sri Lanka and called by a new name IPKF (INDIAN PEACE KEEPING FORCE).
    Now see yourself the same Indian army was not not allowed by the same PM Rajiv Gandhi to curb violence against Sikhs and stop the pogrom (He is alleged as Chief organizer of Sikh genocide). One can assume very easily role of Congress and it’s cabinet to spread violence against Sikhs, there is no need of any evidence against these perpetrators who are still being shielded by Indian govt, no legal action is ever taken against them but placed on high posts of influence to crush demand of justice.

http://1984-whenfriendsturnedfoes.blogspot.in/

32 Responses to “Truth of Sikh genocide 1984”

  1. Olympia Disimone Says:

    This web page is certainly instead helpful considering that I am with all the second developing an online floral web-site even with the fact that I am only commencing out being a result it is truly relatively little, nothing in any respect similar to this net website. Can web site link to some from the posts proper here because they are fairly. Many many thanks considerably. Zoey Olsen

  2. Traffic Software 2013 Download Says:

    Superb Website

    […]please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web[…]…

  3. structured settlement buyer Says:

    structured settlement buyer

    I’m trying to find blogs that have really great advice on what’s in fashion and what the best makeup is..

  4. Debera Elshair Says:

    Ultimately had the Fenix and was incredibly impressed indeed. Its got all the ingedients of the Witbier and practically nothing tasted artificial to me, as good since the micro ones i’ve had in Zly. An actual lifetime saver when i am inside of a Plzen pub, wherever I normally drink wine.

  5. Aaron Tollman Says:

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  6. Linsey Toner Says:

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  7. web development languages Says:

    F*ckin amazing things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  8. Utah Web Design Says:

    Utah Web Design | Web Design in Utah | Web Design Utah | Cheap Web Design | Utah SEO | SEO in Utah | UT SEO | Cheap SEO | Social Media Marketing in Utah | Utah Social Media Marketing | Utah Social Media

  9. ecommerce web designers Says:

    I definitely wanted to send a small remark to thank you for all the lovely tricks you are writing here. My time consuming internet research has at the end been honored with high-quality ideas to share with my neighbours. I would mention that we visitors actually are very much endowed to live in a good website with so many brilliant professionals with interesting plans. I feel very blessed to have come across your entire webpage and look forward to plenty of more excellent times reading here. Thanks a lot again for everything.

  10. Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: asrandhawa.wordpress.com/2013/11/13/truth-of-sikh-genocide-1984/ […]

  11. structured settlement or cash settlement Says:

    structured settlement or cash settlement

    I’m a teenage boy and I couldn’t figure out a way to make money. Some people said by blogging you can make money but they weren’t specidic about it. Please help me out and please tell me some ways to make money..

  12. web hosting tutorials Says:

    Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really annoying. A good blog with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  13. Cheap Web Design Says:

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  14. web hosting usa Says:

    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for newbie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  15. web hosting Says:

    Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  16. web hosting Says:

    This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  17. best price american eagle silver dollar Says:

    Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the remarkable tips you have debated in this article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you wanted. All those suggestions in addition worked to turn into simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this matter. Im certain there are several more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  18. bee removal West Hills Says:

    There is certainly noticeably a bundle to comprehend this. I assume you have made distinct nice points in features also.

  19. sdhzdar2.eu Says:

    hi!,I like your writing so much! share we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  20. AC repair Phoenix Says:

    Reading by way of the nice content material, will support me to complete so often.

  21. alltech.co.in/ Says:

    An interesting dialogue is price comment. I think that you must write extra on this topic, it may not be a taboo topic but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  22. starter opinie Says:

    Hello I identified the Totally free Simple Shopping Icons Download | Style, Tech and Internet post extremely intriguing therefore I’ve included our track-back for it on my own webpage, continue the great job:)

  23. marine one residence Says:

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  24. anchor4 Says:

    Thank you, I have just been looking for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. However, what about the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the supply?

  25. Dentist IL Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: asrandhawa.wordpress.com/2013/11/13/truth-of-sikh-genocide-1984/ […]

  26. anchor1 Says:

    Hi there, I found your web site via Google while searching for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  27. marine one residence Says:

    Howdy! This article couldn’t be written much better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept preaching about this. I will forward this post to him.

    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks
    for sharing!

  28. Ghe van phong Says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of
    your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my
    social networks!

  29. TRAURINGE erschaffen vom Goldschmied aus Weissgold Says:

    If you desire to obtain a good deal from this piece of writing
    then you have to apply such methods to your won weblog.

  30. TRAURINGE-Video aktuell: Trends Says:

    It is not my first time to pay a quick visit this web page,
    i am browsing this website dailly and get good data from here every day.

  31. Blogger Template Says:

    It’s an remarkable post designed for all the online viewers; they will take benefit from it I am
    sure.

  32. google Says:

    google

    Truth of Sikh genocide 1984 | Voice of Sikh nation

Leave a Reply

