An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany

  • Conversation started today
  • Ajmer Singh Randhawa
    Image
    Indira Gandhi peace award is given in the name of late PM of India Mrs. Indira gandhi but to throw dust in eyes of peace lovers. She is responsible for invasion on highest seat of Sikh faith Sri Akal Takhat sahib at Golde Temple & destroy it by tanks, thousands of innocent pilgrims killed in this operation but she never regretted. Instead her words were :
    Indira Gandhi had given such orders to General Vaidya, the Commanding officer in chief of Indian army as;

    “I don’t give a damn if the Golden Temple and whole of Amritsar are destroyed, I want Bhindranwale dead.” (Indira Gandhi, Indian Prime Minister, communicating with Gen. Vaidya during “Operation Blue Star”)

    After her assassination due to this attack, his son Rajiv gandhi orchestrated massacre of Sikhs called as SIKH GENOCIDE 1984, against which a memorandum with one million signatures is recently handed over to President UNO. I request you on behalf of whole Sikh nation…kindly refuse to accept this award as its not in the name of peace but to remind us the tyrannies we Sikhs faced and still face in India as the perpetrators of Sikh genocide are shielded and placed on high profile posts and in cabinet also.

    No legal action against them is possible in India.

    We shall be highly obliged. Being a writer i have written a book on Sikh genocide 1984 which i have made it public on line, kindly view it and justify yourself if you should accept this award or refuse.

    http://1984-whenfriendsturnedfoes.blogspot.in/

    I better remind her majesty that Prof. Davinder pal Singh Bhullar who had applied in Germany for political asylum was deported to India is on dearth row in India. The German Parliament too sent a letter to President of India for mercy but was turned down by India.

    Germany is morally obliged to intervene because Bhullar’s case exposes weaknesses in the German asylum system which has led him to face the death penalty. A one hundred thousand signature petition was handed over to a member of the Bundestag in September 2001 in addition to online petitions and letters. A 4 million person petition against the death penalty was presented to the United Nations by Sant Egidio church.

    The other bizarre part of the case is that Bhullar was deported from Germany in 1995, even when Germany fully realised that deporting someone to a death-penalty prone country violates the European Convention on Human Rights. After his deportation, the court of appeal in Frankfurt admitted his appeal and said that he should not been deported as he would face torture, harassment and death in India and were he to re enter to Germany he would be given asylum Verwaltungsgericht Frankfurt, Case 8E5039994.A(1). Upon entering India he was arrested and subjected to torture.

    Just have a look on copy of that letter as follows;

    Letter from the German Parliament to President of India (English Translation)
    SIKHE News Bureau

    DEUTSCHER BUNDESTAG
    Ausschuss für Menschenrechte
    und Humanitäre Hilfe
    – Die Vorsitzende –

    11011 Berlin, 22. Januar 2003
    Platz der Republik 1
    Tel.: (030) 22 7-3 35 50
    Fax: (030) 22 7-3 60 51

    Seine Exzellenz
    Herrn Präsidenten
    der Republik Indien

    Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam
    Neu Delhi

    Your Excellency,

    I am writing to you on behalf of the Committee on Human Rights and Humanitarian Aid of the German Bundestag on a matter of extreme urgency, which is causing great concern in Germany.

    In 1995, the Indian citizen Professor Davinder Pal Singh Bhullar, a Sikh who had applied for political asylum in Germany, was deported from Germany to India. This deportation, as was subsequently recognised and confirmed by court ruling, should never have taken place, since the German authority carrying out the deportation had committed grave procedural errors.

    Subsequent to his deportation, Professor Singh Bhullar was sentenced to death in India on August 2001 for his alleged involvement in a bomb attack. His appeal at the Supreme Court of India in March 2002 was also unsuccessful. Whilst two of the three judges upheld the death sentence, the presiding judge at the Supreme Court submitted a dissenting opinion, pleading for an acquittal, citing a lack of corroborative evidence for Professor Singh Bhullar’s “confession”.

    In addition, Mr Singh Bhullar retracted his “confession”, which he said had been extracted under torture. In another hearing at the Supreme Court on 17 December 2002, two of the three judges present again upheld the death sentence on Mr Singh Bhullar. We understand that Mr Singh Bhullar filed a petition to the Supreme Court on 16 January 2003, which has not yet been decided on by the court. If this last legal remedy fails, there is a risk that the death sentence might be enforced straight away.

    Your Excellency, as you are aware, Professor Singh Bhullar filed a petition for a pardon to you on 15 January. I would like to stress that the Committee on Human Rights and Humanitarian Aid strongly supports this petition. We urgently appeal to you to make use of your power to grant a pardon, so that Professor Singh Bhullar’s death sentence is not enforced.
    Yours sincerely

    Sgd. Christa Nickels
    Chairwoman of the Committee on Human Rights and Humanitarian Aid

    With kind regards,

    Ajmer Singh Randhawa.

91 Responses to “An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany”

  1. www.victorswatches.com Says:

    I read this article completely on the topic of the resemblance of nswest
    and previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  2. cheap luggage sets Says:

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am goping through troubles with your
    RSS. I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is
    there anybody else getting the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  3. coach bags Says:

    Greetings! Very hellpful advice within this article! It’s the little changes which will make the most important changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  4. bluetooth headphones Says:

    Excellent way of describing, and fastidious post to obtain facts
    regarding my presentation subjedt matter, which i am oing to deliver in
    school.

  5. designerhandbagsplaza.com Says:

    If you wish for to grtow your knowledge just keep visiting this web site and bee updated with the hottest information posted here.

  6. bluetoothspeakersreviewer.com Says:

    I enjoy what yoou guys are up too. This kind of clever work aand coverage!
    Keep up the awesome workks guys I’ve incorporated you
    guys to our blogroll.

  7. flat screen tv Says:

    Awesome things here. I’m very satisfied to see your post.

    Thanks so much and I’m taaking a look forward to toucch you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  8. www.victorswatches.com Says:

    Thanks for sharing such a fastidious idea, article is good, thats why i have read it fully

  9. bose wireless speakers Says:

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’s posts all
    the time along with a cup of coffee.

  10. designerhandbagsplaza.com Says:

    I amm curious tto find out what blog platform you are utilizing?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest
    site and I would like to find something more safeguarded. Do
    you have any recommendations?

  11. discount coach purses Says:

    Wonderful website yoou have here but I was curious about iif you knew
    of any message boarss that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable
    individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Many thanks!

  12. cocktail dresses Says:

    constantly i used to read smaller content which as well clear their motive, and thyat
    is also happening with this article which I am reading here.

  13. www.victorswatches.com Says:

    This is really fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forsard to in the hunt ffor more off your
    fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  14. lace dress Says:

    Hi there! I realize this iis sort of off-topic however I had tto ask.
    Does running a well-established blog like yours require a llarge amount of work?
    I’m brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal on a
    daily basis. I’d like too start a blog so Iwil be able to share my personal experience and thoughts online.

    Please leet me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Appeeciate it!

  15. http://www.wirelessheadphonesreviewer.com Says:

    These are truly wonderful ideas in about blogging.You have
    touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  16. maxidressesnow.com Says:

    Good day I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was
    looking on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here
    now and woulld just like to ssay thanks a lot for a marvelous post and
    a all round thrilling blo (I alpso love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment
    but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep
    up the great work.

  17. http://www.allreddresses.com Says:

    I’d like to find out more? I’d care tto find out more
    details.

  18. http://www.externalharddrivereviewed.com Says:

    At this time it appears like Drupal is thhe preferred blogging platform
    out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are
    using on your blog?

  19. plus size dresses Says:

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  20. car seats Says:

    Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like
    what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining aand you still cate for to keep it smart.

    I can nott wait to read far more ffrom you. This is really
    a tremendous site.

  21. baby cribs Says:

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you mayy be a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will come back at some
    point. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work,
    have a nice afternoon!

  22. plus size maxi dresses Says:

    Good way of describing, and nice article to get facts on the topic of my
    presentation subject, which i am goinng to present in
    college.

  23. outdoor ceiling fans Says:

    At this tikme it seems like Expression Engine is the best blogving platform available right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are
    using on your blog?

  24. ceiling fans with lights Says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds
    and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  25. http://www.thebestcarpetcleaningmachines.com/ Says:

    you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing.
    It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork.
    you’ve done a fantastic job in this topic!

  26. www.aircompressorsforsalenow.com Says:

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like wuat you’ve acquired here, certainly
    like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    Youu make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.

    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

  27. tankless water heaters Says:

    Great information. Lucky me I found youur site by
    accident (stumbleupon). I have saved as a favorite for later!

  28. tv stand Says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in
    finding It really helpful & it helped me out much.
    I’m hoping to present something again and aid
    others like yoou helped me.

  29. http://www.diningroomsetsgiant.com Says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement accont it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we
    communicate?

  30. www.sectionalsofasgiant.com Says:

    Awesome article.

  31. tv stands for flat screens Says:

    Hi I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really
    found you by accident, while I was researching on Google
    for something else, Anyhow I amm here now and woould just like to say thank you foor a marvelous post and
    a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  32. mountain bike Says:

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and detailed information yoou provide.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same unwanted rehashed material. Wonderful read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m including youur RSS feeds to my Googgle account.

  33. http://www.bathroomvanitiesgiant.com/ Says:

    I just couldn’t depart your web site before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info a
    person supply for your visitors? Is gonna be back regularly to inspect new posts

  34. http://www.loftbedsgiant.com/ Says:

    What i don’t understood is actually how you’re no longer really a lot more well-favored than you might be right
    now. You’re very intelligent. You recognize thus significantly when it comes to this matter, produced me in my opinion believe it from
    so many numerous angles. Its like men and women
    are not interested unless it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga!

    Your own stuffs outstanding. All the time take care of it up!

  35. 123bunkbeds.com Says:

    This is a good tip especially too those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise information… Appreeciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  36. bathroom cabinets Says:

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s tome to bbe happy.
    I have read this poist and if I could I desire tto suggest you
    few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next aarticles referring to
    this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  37. swingsetsgiant.com Says:

    Hi to every one, the contents present at this webb page are truly
    remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  38. www.bestbmxbikesforsales.com Says:

    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and
    personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from
    this web site.

  39. Blood Battalion hack free Says:

    you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The website
    loading speed is incredible. It kind of feels that you
    are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork.
    you have performed a excellent task on this subject!

    • asrandhawa Says:

      Thanks for your comment. I do not play any trick but aware of the art of presentation. I know how to pen down my thoughts and present before readers. I am an experienced blogger. You may search my full name on google search. But i am not aware of any computer trick as i am only a writer not a computer savvy.
      Regards and hope you will continuously read my posts and enjoy.
      Ajmer Singh randhawa

  40. pozyczka pozabankowa Says:

    I wish to read even more things about it!|

  41. Go Source Says:

    I am no longer good where by that you are getting your information and facts, nevertheless great issue. We would need to invest some time studying much more or even understanding additional. Appreciation for great details I used to be in search of this information in my mission.

  42. Matt Rackley Says:

    very blog! everything you write is true! good job!

  43. Google Says:

    Every once in a when we pick out blogs that we read. Listed beneath would be the most current web-sites that we decide on.

    • asrandhawa Says:

      It’s a great appreciation. A great moment of my life. I am thankful to Google team for their kind support. If i am a known personality in world, that’s is due to you people. You have made it possible to connect me in every part of world and tell my stories to them. I am highly grateful and feel obliged.
      my regards.

  44. world of tanks hack Says:

    Thanks for such a nice presentation on social media marketing. Sound quality from 00:15 onwards is a bit less perfect.

  45. software Says:

    I don’t сreate a comment, but after browѕing
    through a ton of rеsponses on An appeal to Hοnorable Angela Merkel, Chancеllor of Germany | Voice of Sikh natіon.
    I actually do have 2 ԛuestions for you іf іt’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or do a few of these comments look as if they
    аre left by bain dead visitors?😛 And, if yyou are wrіting on other online social sites, I’d like to keep
    up with anything new you have to post. Wοuld you make a list of eѵery one of your socіal communitу pages like yоur Faсebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profіle?

    • asrandhawa Says:

      1-All those people who have commented here are my readers, they rad the posts and gave their valuable responses. It depends n everybody’s own wisdom to judge them. You called them brain dead but i call them wiser. At least they spared few minutes t read out of their precious time. So i am grateful to every reader.
      2- I do write on almost on famous social sites, sometimes i give links of those posts to share too but since i joined wordpress, i prefer to write my posts here only as i find it most suitable to keep connectivity with people all around the globe.
      But if you are interested to know more about me or my writings, kindly search my name on google as AJMER SINGH RANDHAWA and the you will find your answer there.
      My regards and Guru fateh!

  46. kitchen island Says:

    Quality articles or reviews iss the key to interest the viewers to
    paay a quick visit tthe site, that’s what this website is providing.

  47. zynga poker hack Says:

    Simple, but clear. A great explanation of Social Media Marketing, we wouldn’t be as big as it is today if it wasn’t for the likes of twitter and facebook.

  48. The letter from govt. of Germany to Sikh org on life of Prof. Davinderpal Singh Bhullar. | Voice of Sikh nation Says:

    […] https://asrandhawa.wordpress.com/2013/11/20/an-appeal-to-honorable-angela-merkel-chancellor-of-german… […]

  49. individual health insurance plans Says:

    Can you please send by e-mail me the code for this script or please inform me in detail regarding this script?

  50. health insurance in florida Says:

    health insurance in florida

    Remarkable! Its really awesome post, I have got much clear idea regarding from this post.

  51. Google Says:

    The time to read or check out the subject material or web-sites we’ve linked to beneath.

  52. World Of Tanks Hack Says:

    yehhhh,wow thanks a lot sir,mah all doubts cleared,a very very very thanks .Hattss Off :)?

  53. PS3 Emulator Says:

    Can you kindly not spam my website? Thanks in advance

  54. auto insurance Says:

    Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check
    out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thanks, very great article.

  55. Can ativan be taken with medrol pack Says:

    opmhlbtsboeibxb, Ativan, oIFeJOJ, [url=http://www.apsachieveonline.org/updates/]Ativan[/url], poYEWop, http://www.apsachieveonline.org/updates/ Typical dossage of ativan, nQrjozg.

  56. bluetooth hands free car kit Says:

    We’ve been a gaggle regarding volunteers along with beginning a whole new system in your online community. Your web site provided people along with helpful tips to help art for. You will have completed an amazing pastime as well as all of our entire online community will be thankful to you personally.

  57. Alida Engelman Says:

    I’m enduring a problem with viewing your webpage obviously through the most up-to-date model of Opera. Looks excellent in IE and Firefox on the other hand.Have a pretty day.

  58. betting giving points Says:

    I believe which is one of the a lot important info in my situation. With this particular delighted mastering ones post. However choose to record on many normal things, The website flavor is perfect, a reports can be wonderful : N. Superb method, regards

  59. structured settlement commercial Says:

    structured settlement commercial

    What computer careers involve the work that a computer repair technician or technical support specialist does?

  60. Hcg novarel Says:

    wtyedbtsboeibxb, HCG Diet, UMFdCuE, [url=http://nuontherapeutics.com/]Stages of hcg diet[/url], PXqXjUw, http://nuontherapeutics.com/ Dr oz hcg diet, lHTBeJw, Semenax lies, wOsKyDF, [url=http://semenaxmanual.com/]Semenax[/url], WdGuJwq, http://semenaxmanual.com/ Semenax volume pills, PXsyvZe, Klonopin, zQBGrNK, [url=http://www.clonazepamblogger.com/]Klonopin causing depression[/url], egqweWq, http://www.clonazepamblogger.com/ Klonopin vs xanax, dvdKKoN, Valium without prescription, sqABwgR, [url=http://www.dugpinnick.com/]What is valium[/url], VYizQoM, http://www.dugpinnick.com/ Can i take valium periodically while pregnant, PvxedPV, Vimax semenax great work webmaster nice design, TgUyoIt, [url=http://semenaxi.com/]Semenax dietary supplement[/url], amVuiAZ, http://semenaxi.com/ Semenax, JpPhpac, Penis enlargement knoxville, BGgFryD, [url=http://penisextendersfeedback.com/]Penis enlargement pills l[/url], FAvfjFI, http://penisextendersfeedback.com/ Siphen graphs penis enlargement, FfBpmBS.

  61. Use http://www.prox2k.com/ to access youtube in Pakistan, Official PK Pakistan Proxy youtube Says:

    Use http://www.prox2k.com/ to access youtube in Pakistan, Official PK Pakistan Proxy youtube

    […]An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany | Voice of Sikh nation[…]

  62. zetta cloud storage Says:

    zetta cloud storage

    I am not experienced with joomla but I want to use to make a website. My only trouble right now is getting it installed on Yahoo hosting I don’t know what to do.. . Can anyone direct me to a site or forum for this or tell me how do it? Greatly appreci…

  63. free 1gb online storage Says:

    free 1gb online storage

    How can I import my blog to another gmail account?

  64. free 1gb online storage Says:

    free 1gb online storage

    I was diagnosed with celiac over a year ago and have started inventing my own gluten-free recipes. I’ve gotten so many requests from people that I want to start a blog to start posting them. What free blog websites are out there and which ones are the…

  65. Xanax Says:

    goqrebtsboeibxb, Vigrx Plus Review, SCkNurJ, [url=http://vigrxplusreview.ca/]Vigrx Review[/url], MZuOufx, http://vigrxplusreview.ca/ Vigrx Plus Results, egwRbsj, Cialis soft tabs half, uEXLmUY, [url=http://www.greenapplemusicfestival.com/]How effective generic cialis journal[/url], MUztHfW, http://www.greenapplemusicfestival.com/ Buy cialis, cIQAEiI, Online Blackjack, hLbrHFQ, [url=http://elcuerpodescifrado.com/]Top rated online blackjack[/url], DTEjSto, http://elcuerpodescifrado.com/ Top online blackjack sites, dGMZqkD, Xanax addiction, SgCPkWr, [url=http://www.jbchosting.com/pack.shtml]Paypal xanax[/url], skzebPt, http://www.jbchosting.com/pack.shtml Buy Xanax, FIuHhhq, Does taking levitra dail diminish effectiveness, kgArqIF, [url=http://alfdp.com/]Viagra cialis levitra[/url], kvVqgfm, http://alfdp.com/ Generic india levitra, tSEVHya, Won viagra lawsuits in may of 2010, rGIwmYL, [url=http://www.larkenrose.com/store.html]Viagra online without prescription[/url], xfSjxHZ, http://www.larkenrose.com/store.html Viagra, NdihVxK.

  66. Post USA Ads Free Says:

    Post USA Ads Free

    […]An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany | Voice of Sikh nation[…]

  67. mspo7 Says:

    Damian pokies machine Kavanagh, scheduler, BBC1Age 37. What’s pokies queenscliff more, I would not make it out. Dare asked, ozzy pokies when the play button simultaneously are miniscule. pokies australia You can t really manipulate pokie machines will help everyone.

  68. buy vimax pills Says:

    Because the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very rapidly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  69. Lon Bouche Says:

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just cool and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  70. vmuf5 Says:

    And that’s all the free drinks that went with ozzy pokies them. online pokies australia Online pokies gamers can repeatedly win in this niche, then down to a final weight of pokies queensland 6 lbs. Select a finish that is overseeing Continental’s reorganization approves the deal, saying it pokies online 4 u would have been speaking of Casinos in United States. pokie, like in any case the jackpot.

  71. .UydaZYXcOtM Says:

    .UydaZYXcOtM

    An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany | Voice of Sikh nation

  72. Lexapro weight gain Says:

    henntbtsboeibxb, Lexapro, qyCHcfG, [url=http://lexaproshop.com/]Lexapro rls symptoms[/url], sIQkLeH, http://lexaproshop.com/ Is prozac or lexapro stronger, bRDCIpP.

  73. play online pokie machines Says:

    Unquestionably imagine that that you said. Your favourite reason appeared to
    be on the web the simplest factor to remember of. I say to you, I
    certainly get irked whilst other people think about issues that they plainly do not recognize
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the
    whole thing with no need side effect , folks could take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  74. Calvinbopy Says:

    o Acheter Cialis (Tadalafil) Pas Cher nqtnbub5, п»їsildenafil pill faq bab660my, http://www.bsospirit.com/archivo.php buy cheap priligy online 0qpjtjwh, zithromax online overnight q3ro6ev4,

  75. Compare Business Electricity Prices Says:

    xhcjabtsboeibxb, Electricity Rates Business, Eznovyp, [url=http://businesselectricitypricesguide.co.uk/]Business Electricity Prices[/url], RDqlrsb, http://businesselectricitypricesguide.co.uk/ Business Electricity Prices, CKLIJlc.

  76. gillette venus samples Says:

    free gillette razor sample by mail

  77. BennieGom Says:

    x http://www.pacslo.org/css/style/pharm/clomiphene-for-women-in-store.php Oclomiphene for women in store ohn0wkuo, http://www.pacslo.org/css/style/pharm/priligy-paypal.php priligy paypal 6p7waq2j.

  78. Marianomon Says:

    t http://www.pacslo.org/css/style/pharm/international-drugmart.php international drugmart 9afpg3hj, http://eatzslo.com/?p=healthinvallarta healthinvallarta 7hik618m, http://reddogfoods.co.uk/?p=online-viagra-uk-cheap online viagra uk cheap t4movrzb, http://eatzslo.com/?p=is-viagra-sold-over-the-counter is viagra sold over the counter rtc8kdpx, http://eatzslo.com/?p=viyagra viyagra zzjv8w1h, http://reddogfoods.co.uk/?p=best-herbal-viagra best herbal viagra 2gagakv1, http://reddogfoods.co.uk/?p=viagra-dosage-forms viagra dosage forms heq5rnnr, http://eatzslo.com/?p=india-rx-mail-order india rx mail order 36ptuvnv, http://eatzslo.com/?p=sustiva-jakarta sustiva jakarta 4lxtwhg1, http://eatzslo.com/?p=where-to-buy-buspar where to buy buspar uawsm9nc.

  79. games Says:

    games

    […]An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany | Voice of Sikh nation[…]

  80. An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany | Voice of Sikh nation Says:

    Loren Mandaloniz

    Conversation started today 10:47am   Indira Gandhi peace award is given in the name of late PM of India Mrs. Indira gandhi but to throw dust in eyes of peace lovers. She is responsible for invasion on highest seat of Sikh faith Sri Akal Takhat sahib at…

  81. Featherston Says:

    I do believe all of the ideas you have offered on
    your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please extend them a little
    from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  82. free drum kits|free sound kits| free drumkits| drum kits free, drumkits free| free soundkits| free soundfonts| free soundkits} Says:

    free drum kits|free sound kits| free drumkits| drum kits free, drumkits free| free soundkits| free soundfonts| free soundkits}

    […]An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany | Voice of Sikh nation[…]

  83. miley cyrus tickets 2014 prices Says:

    These aren’t questions asked loans, so to speak, as lenders for small loans
    usually do not question the use with the fund and you’re liberal to spend or utilize it in anyway you
    deem fit miley cyrus tickets 2014 prices one more alternative to acquire guaranteed cellular
    phone contracts for people with low credit score is to offer a deposit.

  84. Wesleylex Says:

    0 http://www.buypbl-paintball.com/translation/en/generic-accutane-cost-without-insurance.php generic accutane cost without insurance xlnrk221

  85. spencer diamond wedding bands Says:

    spencer diamond wedding bands

    see here for best canadian diamonds for sale anywhere

  86. best photo printer for home use Says:

    I drop a leave a response each time I like a article
    on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the
    discussion. Usually it is triggered by the passion communicated in the post I read.
    And after this article An appeal to Honorable Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany | Voice of Sikh
    nation. I was excited enough to leave a thought😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be simply me or do a few of these remarks look like they are written by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have
    to post. Would you list the complete urls of all your shared sites like your
    linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

