Hunger strike by brother (Bhai) Gurbax Singh enters 16th day

Image 

Hunger strike by brother (Bhai) Gurbax Singh entered 16th day at gurudwara Amb Sahib, Mohali, Punjab but he is in his high spirits. The paid Indian media has not given any news on him but Sikh nation is very anxious and pray for his long life. He has a mission of human rights. He has raised the attention of human rights groups and all nations who support rights of freedom. His demand is safe release of all those prisoners languished in Indian jails who have completed their jail term or punishment. They may be Sikhs or others but why should be left on mercy of jail officials.

They have a right to be freed not alike Pakistan which languishes Indian POWs in it’s jails since 1965/71 wars. If we persue to release them, we raise our voice against illegal captivity of our brothers in Indian jails too.

Kindly see the evidences of presence on Indian POWs in Pakistani jails at http://indianpowsinpakistanijails.blogspot.com/

 India is a biggest racist nation and a threat to it’s minorities. It carries on the atrocities upon them legally or by force.

 Only yesterday a High court of Punjab and Haryana has justified the horror killings of Sikh youths (1984-1995) and gave a clean chit to it’s police officials. That means the Police officers shall have more authority and rights to kill the youths and there will be no justification. Beant singh- the former Chief Minister of Indian Punjab was held responsible for fake encounters and killed in a bomb blast by a suicide bomber  Bhai Dilawar Singh (A policeman from Punjab). His other collegues are behind bars and have been ordered to be executed. (Bhai Blawant Singh Rajoana on death row, others are imprisoned since 1993).

The Sikh nation demand release of all these prisoners immediately and support Bhai Gurbax Singh as well as to Govt. of Pakistan to release the remaining but alive Indian POWs as few might have died by now. No religion or nation allows you to keep them behind bars for no fault of them as they were soldiers of a nation and who fought for it’s protection from invasion.

 

45 Responses to “Hunger strike by brother (Bhai) Gurbax Singh enters 16th day”

  1. Online Jobs Says:

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon
    this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I hope to give a contribution & aid different customers
    like its helped me. Great job.

  2. search hotels Says:

    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing
    at this site.

  3. Weight loss After Baby Says:

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back
    sometime soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  4. Airplane Tickets Says:

    Hi there, after reading this awesome post i am also delighted to share my familiarity here with
    colleagues.

  5. weight loss hypnosis App Says:

    Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the great work.

  6. Mistie Tio Says:

    added website cannote not unblocked after erase the line

  7. sports bars in baltimore Says:

    I buy enjoyment through, end in I stumbled upon exactly what I was having a look with regard to. You might have wrapped up my Several working day long seek out! God Many thanks male. Possess a excellent evening. Cya

  8. hotel de cordoba Says:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later.
    Cheers

  9. online jobs Says:

    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i
    was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very
    much appreciated.

  10. Airline Tickets Says:

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  11. Cheap Airline Tickets Says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page
    and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page again.

  12. Cheap Airline Tickets Says:

    Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it😉 I am going to return once again since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    guide other people.

  13. bar in glen burnie md Says:

    I enjoyed reading this post

  14. Joselyn Chaberek Says:

    We have the worst memory! I’ve had a notebook/planner for a long time…I really don’t know what I would do with out it!

  15. tagzone.Org Says:

    I think what you published was actually very logical.
    However, what about this? what if you added a little information?

    I ain’t suggesting your content isn’t good, however what if you added a title that grabbed folk’s attention?
    I mean Hunger strike by brother (Bhai) Gurbax Singh enters 16th day
    | Voice of Sikh nation is kinda plain. You might look at Yahoo’s front page and
    note how they create article titles to get people to open
    the links. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get readers interested about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it might bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  16. be Healthy Says:

    I pay a quick visit every day a few websites and information
    sites to read posts, however this website gives feature based articles.

  17. Flights Says:

    Hi, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am too cheerful to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  18. internet marketing 101 Says:

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I looik at your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to giv you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, superb blog!

  19. Chase Woolson Says:

    You might have a fantastic stage my then-23-year-old, 5’4 mother navigated the Streets of Louisville inside of a battleship-gray 52 Roadmaster. We had that Buick for eleven or twelve a long time,and she by no means put a scratch on it right until a dude in the 56 Caddy rear-ended her in a stop light. As I remember, the Caddy needed to be towed absent, and the Roadmaster suffered two round dents within the trunk lid in the bumper guards. Dad traded it in all over 1964 over a black 58 T-Bird, which experienced energy steering and brakes.

  20. Richie Ugland Says:

    What I always come across appealing on old race cars is definitely the almost total absence of sponsers logos. Compare and contrast that Can AM car to modern day NASCAR billboard.

  21. Wiley Rheaves Says:

    I reside during the north, but I experienced you carrying out some Morris Dancing. That will do for now.

  22. Bruno Mars Tickets Says:

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular
    article! It’s the little changes that make the largest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  23. Renaldo Schmied Says:

    I am going to immediately clutch your rss feed as I can not obtain your e-mail subscription url or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? You should permit me recognize to make sure that I may well just subscribe. Thanks.

  24. candida Says:

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and
    amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.

    The issue is something that too few men and women are speaking
    intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this during my hunt
    for something relating to this.

  25. Debbie Remy Says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  26. Lanora Says:

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do
    you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get
    there! Thanks

  27. Google Says:

    We came across a cool web page which you could appreciate. Take a appear when you want.

  28. web designer jobs in la Says:

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

  29. canadian website hosting companies Says:

    The core of your writing whilst appearing reasonable originally, did not settle well with me personally after some time. Somewhere throughout the paragraphs you actually were able to make me a believer but just for a while. I still have a problem with your jumps in assumptions and you might do nicely to fill in those breaks. If you can accomplish that, I will certainly be fascinated.

  30. Cheap Web Design Says:

    Im not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  31. web hosting Says:

    Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Appreciate it!

  32. Hunger strike by brother (Bhai) Gurbax Singh enters 16th day | Voice of Sikh nation Says:

    Marvin Briare

     Hunger strike by brother (Bhai) Gurbax Singh entered 16th day at gurudwara Amb Sahib, Mohali, Punjab but he is in his high spirits. The paid Indian media has not given any news on him but Sikh nation is very anxious and pray for his long life. He has…

  33. chat room Says:

    وقت مستر ها را با مشکلات شخصی خود بجز مشکلات روم و سایت نگیرید.

  34. www.0790jia.com Says:

    Very nice article and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is really the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks🙂

  35. starter opinie Says:

    Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad conclusion excellent post! .

  36. marine one residence Says:

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!

  37. Google Says:

    Sites of interest we’ve a link to.

  38. anchor4 Says:

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in internet explorer, would test this IE still is the market leader and a large portion of people will miss your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  39. funny cat videos Says:

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your blog and in depth information you present.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once
    in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Fantastic read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

  40. déménageur Says:

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield
    this hike.

  41. Debora Says:

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.

    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  42. jakker salg på nettet Says:

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website.
    jakker salg på nettet http://www.stringkitty.com

  43. Google Says:

    Google

    Although web sites we backlink to below are considerably not associated to ours, we really feel they’re actually really worth a go through, so possess a look.

  44. Black Flag Wing Chun Says:

    Black Flag Wing Chun

    […]below you will discover the link to some sites that we assume you ought to visit[…]

  45. gourmet coffee Says:

    gourmet coffee

    […]just beneath, are quite a few totally not connected web pages to ours, even so, they’re surely worth going over[…]

Leave a Reply

