Thank you wordpress

Dear friends and my beloved Khalsa ji, i am really grateful to wordpress as in a short period since i started blogging on wordpress, the viewership is increased very fast. I am a famous blogger but i used to write on blogspot which once removed my blog which revealed the involvement of famous cine star of India—the Amitabh bacchan who incited majority Hindus of the nation to spill blood of Sikhs in 1984 Sikh genocide. It was removed to benefit a mass murderer, may be he might have paid for it’s removal but it was an attempt to crush my voice.
 
But i hope that wordpress shall not be sold out to such mass murderers, enemies of humanity but shall support the posts exposing them on net so that others may also hesitate before they commit any such offence against humanity or violate the human rights. 
 
Google team has chosen this blog and given priority, i feel delighted and proud on this great success. I want to share this happiness with all my readers and request them to kindly send their comments on my post. It gives me inspiration to write more fearlessly and truthfully. I shall try my best to keep sharing the posts which may create more interests to read on this blog.
 
Thanks once again to all of you and team of Google with wordpress.
 
Sometimes i am asked about my contribution on fb and whether i just comment or do some concrete job? I wonder if all the fools are there on my profile by having such a large number of that or they get some knowledge and share the Panthik issues and it makes their mind which is sometime not possible by just mare presence only like protests of kamal nath in US and Canada or Protest against Amitabh Bacchan in UK and Australia. And there are a number of instances where we Sikhs gathered and raised our voice with solidarity which prove effective.
Image

I feel delighted as my blog https://asrandhawa.wordpress.com/is appreciated by GOOGLE itself.The team Google sent me a comment in praise and appreciating the blog. It shows a great success to VOICE OF SIKH NATION. You can see this commented on a post on my blog. I do not think if any other writer is ever honored like this. 

It is to be noted that the blog on wordpress is appreciated not any post on google.

It inspires me to write more and more to aware the Khalsa nation world wide and raise my voice against injustice and in-discrimination, against atrocities upon Sikhs and other minorities in India and to demand equality and freedom for all.

So dear friends and beloved Khalsa ji, kindly pray for my good health so that i continue my duty as given to me by my Lord Akal Purakh until he doesn’t ask me to stop or i am not sacrificed for a good cause. Please be always with me and be my strength.

Ajmer Singh Randhawa

20 Responses to “Thank you wordpress”

  1. Buy 5000 YouTube Views for $1 Says:

    You must see this website …

    We came across a cool web-site that you just might enjoy visiting …

  2. lfsgcnmmpb Says:

    Thank you wordpress | Voice of Sikh nation
    [url=http://www.gsxt82050n5v6c0a5vc5jwz182b072fds.org/]ulfsgcnmmpb[/url]
    alfsgcnmmpb
    lfsgcnmmpb http://www.gsxt82050n5v6c0a5vc5jwz182b072fds.org/

  3. 7EKjrOHS9x Says:

    The Birch of the Shadow

    I think there may well become a handful of duplicates, but an exceedingly helpful list! I’ve tweeted this. Many thanks for sharing!

  4. PXxcHZDpuY Says:

    Souls in the Waves

    Great Morning, I just stopped in to visit your site and imagined I would say I liked myself.

  5. Sunshine Ivener Says:

    This is a really useful chemistry website.

  6. http://www.klccab.gov.tw/admin/2014/3/4/endnote-rhetoric.html Says:

    エルメスアルソーメンズ
    エルメス トゥイリー
    プラダ メガネ
    グッチ化石ハンドバッグマレーシアの価格
    nike free
    グッチバッグコレクション2013
    lululemon stock price
    microsoft office professional 2010 アップグレード
    louis vuitton online shop
    mulberry outlet
    http://www.klccab.gov.tw/admin/2014/3/4/endnote-rhetoric.html

  7. microsoft ソフトウェア Says:

    エルメス香水新作2012
    女性のためのグッチのラコステハンドバッグ
    oakley gascan
    エルメス 店舗 関西
    グッチのジョイハンドバッグコレクション
    lululemon outlet vancouver
    http://demo10.webstarters.co.nz/blocks/2014/3/4/wizard-daring.html
    グッチ コピー レディース GGキャンバス ショルダーバッグ 282330 FW9HG 9779
    オンライングッチのハンドバッグアウトレット
    nike free danmark
    グッチのハンドバッグの新しいコレクション
    louis vuitton.de
    セリーヌ バッグ カバ
    hermes store
    microsoft ソフトウェア

  8. http://hegernes.no/cp/2014/3/16/overcome-deep.html Says:

    christian louboutin homme
    louboutins semelles roses
    rolex watches replica for men
    cheap oakley
    swatch watches
    fake oakleys for sale
    ScrapeBox
    chaussures louboutin
    mulberry frankfurt
    new balance 754
    http://hegernes.no/cp/2014/3/16/overcome-deep.html

  9. Boxer Calvin Klein Originales Says:

    gaga wears gun bra
    ルイ ヴィトン 財布 マルチカラー
    swiss rolex watches
    louboutins
    fitflop ราคาถูก
    グッチ ネックレス 女
    http://exponent.com.pk/AdnySam/2014/3/16/seasoning-building.html
    ルイ ヴィトン タンブール グラムール
    louboutins yorkdale chaussure d hiver femme
    fake oakley sunglasses
    Boxer Calvin Klein Originales

  10. http://polo-ralph-lauren-canada.taysidepoLice.com/ Says:

    oakley sunglasses wholesale
    louboutin homme
    Calzoncillos Calvin Klein
    christian louboutin homme
    プラダ 財布 安い
    chaussures louboutin
    Anchor Text Mixer
    fitflop men
    Calvin Klein Ropa Interior
    ルイヴィトン 店舗 池袋
    ルイヴィトン ダミエ バッグ 中古
    cheap nike air max 2012
    chaussures louboutin pas cher
    escarpin en satin de soie fushia
    calzoncillos calvin klein baratos
    louis vuitton アズール
    mocassin louboutin homme pas cher
    soldes chaussures femme soiree de france
    ヴィトン コピー 代引き
    cheap oakley sunglasses for sale
    ナイキエアジョーダン2013
    louboutin pas cher suisse
    chaussures louboutin doccasion chaussures louboutin tunisie
    replica rolex uk
    wholesale oakley
    Calzoncillos Slips Calvin Klein
    http://bbar.top168.tw/004/2014/3/16/robust-numeration.html
    fake oakley
    gaga 時計 コピー
    mens watch sale uk
    fake oakley sunglasses
    fake oakley
    Venta De Calzoncillos Calvin Klein Ropa Interior Calvin Klein Hombre
    wholesale oakley
    wholesale oakley sunglasses
    Louis Vuitton Outlet Online – Louis Vuitton Bags Eluxury Free Shipping & Cheap Sale
    datejust rolex watch
    zapatillas new balance running
    グッチ 長財布 日本限定
    http://polo-ralph-lauren-canada.taysidepoLice.com/

  11. wayfarer ray ban Says:

    http://www.titaningatlan.hu/zip/2014/2/28/titaningatlan-17-29.html
    Hollister España Online
    polo ralph lauren
    GSA search engine ranker
    hollister
    wayfarer ray ban

  12. http://poloralphlaurencanada.ctgaul.ca/ Says:

    SEO software
    rayban sunglasses
    hollister
    http://elap.cl/moodle/2014/4/3/competitor-management.html
    Hollister
    http://poloralphlaurencanada.ctgaul.ca/

  13. ray ban aviator sunglasses sale Says:

    Hollister
    http://www.dataroad.co.kr/bbs/2014/3/6/fallback-crop.html
    ScrapeBox
    hollister
    ralph lauren polo
    ray ban aviator sunglasses sale

  14. flipping housesflipping houses with no money downmake money from property Says:

    Knowing about it before you invest will give you a better
    idea of the work that will need to be done while establishing your budget.

    Don’t accept this failure viewpoint, simply replace it with positive thinking and an undying faith though what you
    have ordered will come to you. I’ve read a number of postings on a number of different forums advising that ‘flipping homes’ is risky.

  15. Free internet booster Says:

    If you are going for most excellent contents like myself,
    just visit this web page all the time because it gives feature contents, thanks

  16. Instant Domain Sniper reviews Says:

    I want to to thank you for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit of it.
    I’ve got you bookmarked to look at new things you post…

  17. psycholog Says:

    Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let
    you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think
    its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web
    browsers and both show the same results.

  18. how to get pregnant with low sperm count Says:

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring
    writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed
    .. Any ideas? Thanks!

  19. westwood residences Says:

    Excellent site you have here.. It’s difficult to
    find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate
    people like you! Take care!!

  20. http://spanish-property-auctions.com/developers/upper-paya-lebar-condo Says:

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.

    It will always be useful to read articles from other writers
    and use something from their websites.

Leave a Reply

