Voice of Sikh nation to support Bhai Gurbaksh Singh not given any importance by Arvind kejriwal & AAP.

I invited attention of Arvind Kejriwal through his official page of AAM AADMI PARTY SIKH CELL yesterday. They assured me with a commitment that the issue of Sikh prisoners is in their notice and soon they they will take an appropriate action.

Image

I informed them the support to Bhai Gurbaksh Singh who is on FAST UNTO DEATH since 14th Nov. 2013 and his demands are very much concerned to humanity cause. He demands to release Sikh prisoners from Indian jails who have completed their awarded jail terms.

More than 30 hrs are gone but their discussion couldn’t be over yet.  It seems Arvind or its so called Sikh cell are no different then other political parties and their leaders. 

How can we have any hope from AAP if they takes so long time in discussions and then to take final decision to take any action. Are they lazy or inefficient who have luckily got power? Are they not having the biased thoughts against Sikhs otherwise how could they take such a long time?

20 Responses to “Voice of Sikh nation to support Bhai Gurbaksh Singh not given any importance by Arvind kejriwal & AAP.”

  1. texas car insurance Says:

    I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers but this paragraph is truly a good post, keep it up.

  2. adsense approval Says:

    adsense approval

    […]Voice of Sikh nation to support Bhai Gurbaksh Singh not given any importance by Arvind kejriwal & AAP. | Voice of Sikh nation[…]

  3. Trenton Hight Says:

    I’m experiencing a problem with viewing your webpage clearly through the most recent edition of Opera. Appears great in IE and Firefox having said that.Have a very charming day.

  4. Rocky Pursley Says:

    Very excellent day, this is the truly superb site, I have plummeting in adore studying many on the posts and threads contained after the location, sustain the good operate as well as hope to learn a lot more exciting content from some time to come.

  5. Kiyoko Newton Says:

    I do not even know how I ended up below, but I believed this publish was good. I don’t know who you happen to be but definitely that you are heading into a well-known blogger for those who aren’t at the moment good writer.

  6. Anderson Says:

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of
    your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your website in my social
    networks!

  7. website design montreal Says:

    Wow! Thank you! I continuously wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I take a fragment of your post to my site?

  8. web hosting canada Says:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  9. Cheap Web Design Says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  10. canadian web hosting Says:

    Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  11. web hosting Says:

    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  12. padf chat Says:

    اگر شما هم از آن دسته افرادي هستيد كه سال تا سال فرصت نمي‌كنيد سري به يك كتابفروشي بزنيد يا اصلا با “كتابفروشي رفتن” مشكل داريد و در آن محيط احساس راحتي نمي‌كنيد، شايد “جيره كتاب” بتواند مشكل‌تان را حل كند.

  13. starter opinie Says:

    Thank you for having the time to discuss this topic. I truly appreciate it. I’ll stick a link of this entry in my site.

  14. www.pe.andrew-blog.info/ Says:

    naturally like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

  15. gold bullion 1 ounce Says:

    Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in the post. This has been so unbelievably generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to make some moneyon their own, particularly seeing that you could have attempted it in the event you desired. Those suggestions again worked to become simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to realize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure-enough you will find many more pleasant occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  16. starter opinie Says:

    Hi, have you ever before asked yourself to write about Nintendo or PSP?

  17. marina south Says:

    I am extremely inspired with your writing skills as neatly as with the format
    for your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice weblog like
    this one today..

  18. PqE7fHl6JC Says:

    Third Flower

    My wife and i are already now delighted that Albert could perform his scientific studies as a consequence of the suggestions he had by way of your online page. It truly is now and again perplexing to only often be freely giving actions which some indiv…

  19. anchor2 Says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  20. SpencerDiamondsengagement Says:

    SpencerDiamondsengagement

    The top quality SpencerDiamondsreviews available

Leave a Reply

