Sikh persue their demands to release Sikh prisoners in India through peaceful agitations, keep hunger strikes to aware world.

SARDAR IQBAL SINGH BHATTI from France on hunger strike in Delhi with demands to release prof Davinder Pal singh bhullar who is a victim of state terrorism, and to punish the perpetrators of Sikh genocide 1984.

Image

I just had a telephonic interview of Bhai Iqbal Singh ji. Though he was looking fine while talking but he has lost 26 kgs wait since he sat on hunger strike on 5th December 2013. He came back to India on 18th Dec and went strait way to Gurudwara Amb Sahib, Mohali (Sahibjada Ajit Singh Nagar). He wanted to sit earlier to meet his demands but earlier in May 2013 when he was on his fast at Jantar Mantar, New Delhi, he got assurance from Manjit Singh GK, Arvind Kejriwal and Bibi Nirpreet kaur that they will persue the Prime minister and other higher authorities to meet his demands. He was also assured by Bibi Nirpreet kaur that if the demands are not accepted, she will also join the hunger strike and both will sit in August. Due to some reasons, it couldn’t be called in August but now he started from Paris on 5th December and since then he is on hunger strike.

Image

He is a gurmukh person and shall never turn his back.

He is General Secretary in France and fights on turban issue, a known personality, supported by Bhai Gurbaksh singh ji. We too raise this voice and demand arrest and legal action against perpetrators of Sikh genocide 1984. 30 years have passed but justice to the Sikh community is denied but every effort is made to give a message as they are suppressed community. The recent denial of visa to two great Sikh personalities to visit India is an evidence to this policy.

Prof Davinder pal singh bhullar was arrested in 1993 at Frankfurt, west Germany in a fake passport travel case. He was trying to escape to Canada as Sumedh Saini was behind him. Saini had earlier killed his father and one uncle and beaten badly to some of his relatives who still are unable to walk freely but Badal has promoted to this tainted police officer as DGP of Punjab police. A legal case against him is pending in Supreme court in this regard.

Very few people would be aware of the fact that Bibi Upkar Kaur ji is mother of Prof bhullar. She was a govt. servant. Sumedh saini had warned her to whisk her to police station naked and she disappeared fearing it. Her job was gone as she couldn’t join her duties. I was told this by mother Upkar kaur ji herself when i met her at gurudwara Rakabganj Sahib ji few years ago.

Police produced 133 witnesses against Bhullar but none recognized him or accepted if he was present at the spot but Cycle thief Bitta accuses him for cheap publicity. Without any evidence, Court ordered him death sentence but where evidences were produced against Sajjan kumar, the same Indian court acquitted him.

This is an example of the dual policy in justice with minorities in India. Justice delayed is justice denied but here Indian govt. lingers on to provide opportunities to these perpetrators to die their natural death and never punish them because the ruling congress govt. was itself a party in killing of innocent Sikh youths and to rape their widows and other helpless Sikh women in 1984. This is also a blackspot on Hindus of India that they behaved so brutally that they didn’t hesitate to rape helpless women on deadbodies of their husbands, brothers or other male members of family.

Due to dual policy of justice and continued suppression, I feel ashamed on calling myself an Indian.

Ajmer Singh Randhawa

25 Responses to “Sikh persue their demands to release Sikh prisoners in India through peaceful agitations, keep hunger strikes to aware world.”

  1. asthmatic bronchitis Says:

    I visit daily a few sites and websites to read content, but this web site offers feature based articles.

  2. how to get rid of cellulite Says:

    You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be actually something which I think I would by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very wide for me. I am having a look ahead for your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

  3. trinity debt consolidation Says:

    Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. beauty tips Says:

    Thanks for finally writing about > blog_title < Loved it!

  5. plastic surgery Says:

    I go to see day-to-day a few web pages and information sites to read articles, however this website presents feature based content.

  6. Pat Maurey Says:

    Outstandingly illuminating thanks, It is my impression your current subscribers may possibly just want a excellent deal more blog posts similar to this keep up the excellent subject material.

  7. juntae.net Says:

    Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a information!
    existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web site.

  8. treatments for cellulite Says:

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This piece of writing posted at this site is actually good.

  9. custom fat loss Says:

    Ahaa, its good dialogue on the topic of this post here at this web site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting
    here.

  10. how to remove pearly penile papules Says:

    I was able to find good information from your blog posts.

  11. how to remove cellulite naturally Says:

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this topic.
    I like all the points you have made.

  12. pearly penile papules how to get rid of them Says:

    This paragraph is in fact a nice one it helps new internet visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  13. les causes de la cellulite Says:

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the greatest websites on the
    net. I most certainly will recommend this web site!

  14. what is a structured settlement Says:

    what is a structured settlement

    How can I get Firefox to save a webpage from the local files, rather than downloading it from the Internet?

  15. Portable Electric Cooler Says:

    Hi I am so happy I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing
    on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like
    to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it
    all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep
    up the great b.

  16. achat litecoin Says:

    Hey there this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I
    wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any
    help would be greatly appreciated!

  17. robot multifonction toprobotcuisine.com Says:

    What i don’t understood is in truth how you’re now not actually a lot more neatly-preferred than
    you might be now. You’re so intelligent. You know thus significantly in terms
    of this matter, made me in my opinion believe it from numerous numerous angles.
    Its like women and men aren’t interested except
    it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent.

    At all times maintain it up!

  18. bitcoin Says:

    Se fournir les btc via des sites internet d’une manière rapide

  19. structured settlements calculator Says:

    structured settlements calculator

    I enabled comments on my blogger page but it only shows the comments link, and when it’s clicked, a new page opens to show the comments. Is there a way to just have the comments show on my main page right underneath the blog, I don’t want just a link…

  20. bitcoin Says:

    Se payer les crypto monnaies via la toile très facilement

  21. Ryker Says:

    of course like your web-site but you have to test the spelling on several of your
    posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to
    inform the reality on the other hand I will surely come back again.

  22. Dallas advertising agency Says:

    Saved as a favorite, I love your blog!

  23. Sikh persue their demands to release Sikh prisoners in India through peaceful agitations, keep hunger strikes to aware world. | Voice of Sikh nation Says:

    Armida Zunino

    SARDAR IQBAL SINGH BHATTI from France on hunger strike in Delhi with demands to release prof Davinder Pal singh bhullar who is a victim of state terrorism, and to punish the perpetrators of Sikh genocide 1984. I just had a telephonic interview of Bhai…

  24. http://youtube.com/ Says:

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your
    post is simply nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  25. Dead Space 2 Ending Says:

    Dead Space 2 Ending

    Sikh persue their demands to release Sikh prisoners in India through peaceful agitations, keep hunger strikes to aware world. | Voice of Sikh nation

Leave a Reply

