Target not far, courage required and that we Sikhs have.

It rained very heavily last night and the mercury fell down rapidly due to extreme cold in Delhi. The water entered in the makeshift temporary tent at Jantar Mantar, Delhi where Bhai (brother) Iqbal Singh ji has campaigned on his FAST UNTO DEATH. All the woolens and quilts got wet. Bhai Iqbal Singh stood in a corner with others to take shelter and some protection but nothing helped. Ultimately he got in the car parked in front of the tent at 4.00 am. I called him at 10.15 am and then i was informed of this mishap. I immediately called some of my friends and informed them and requested them to reach there as soon as possible. Many Sikh youths arrived and took the control in their hands. Immediately tent cloths were changed, some more woolens brought and given to sangat to get warm with hot cup of tea to sangat but Bhai Iqbal singh kept reciting Waheguru’s name and sat calm covered with a quilt to keep his body warm.

Image

Baba Jagdish Singh from Tilak Vihar widow colony visited to give their support with volunteers of Seva84. UK 

He is going to enter 45 th day on Sunday. His hunger strike was started in France as he is President of AUROR DAWN in France. The full story how he was inspired and fast continued is as follows;

He had earlier sat on hunger strike in Delhi in May last year. he was then assured by Arvind Kejriwal, currently Chief minister of Delhi and leader of AAM AADMI PARTY. He was told by Arvind ji if his party comes in power he will try to solve issues of Sikh nation and provide them justice. And then the the FAST was broken.

By the grace of god, a miracle happened and Arvind Kejriwal got the opportunity to form his govt after he made a record win in Delhi Assembly elections in Nov.2013. But Arvind keeps his commitments so we have our hopes on him. He is not like old sharks of Delhi who are man eaters from congress and BJP both. Their faces may be different by DNA is same in both leaders of these parties. Both are fanatic and have blood on their hands. If congress is guilty to orchestrate the Sikh genocide in 1984 in Delhi and other parts of India, the BJP is no different. It’s Gujrat wing orchestrated the massacre of Muslims. more then 2000 innocent Muslims were killed and their women raped.

So none is secular or trustworthy. Both are dangerous if they rule the nation. If the nation can have any hopes in future—that can be a common person from AAP.

Bhai Iqbal Singh kept a FAST for 11 days along with five other Sikhs in France on 5th December 2013. The Ardas (holy prayer) was performed but a mistake was made by the Granthi Singh (Priest), he was told to do ardas 11 days for bhai Iqbal Singh and five days for others but he performed the ardas for 11 days for all. After 5 days, other Singhs got up as their five days were over but Bhai Iqbal Singh called the granthi Singh and requested him to do ardas again to continue his FAST UNTO DEATH but being a devout Sikh, he sticks to his ardas but without any pride but merely as a servant. He is sure that his demands will be accepted as their is not any demand for himself but for whole Sikh community–in the interest of Sikh nation.

Image

Many individuals from all communities pay their visit and assure of their moral support for which we are greatful to each and every visitor. Seva84 volunteers are doing good sewa and working hard by their presence and service. the women from Tilak vihar too visit daily and show their solidarity. Kudos to these brave women. Thanks to Bibi Nirpreet kaur for her who manages herself all activities and working hard day and night for success of this mission. may almighty Waheguru shower his blessings on every volunteer and sewadars working hard.

So we do pray for his success and good health. The almighty may give wisdom to Indian politicians to see the world in broad day light. People are well aware now. Whole world has come to know that India languishes Sikhs and Muslim youths in jails even after their awarded sentence got over. the authorities, jail Suprintendent should be held accountable for their negligence if any inmate passes even one day over then his/her awarded punishment. and all the aged prisoners be freed without any discrimination of religion or faith.The perpetrators of 1984 Sikh genocide move Scot-free and are protected by Indian govt. they should be arrested and punished. Sikhs are denied justice as it has taken 30 years and the judiciary could never punish any big fish.

We want justice, equality, respect, freedom.  In lieu of it we assure prosperity to nation and to build it more stronger with unity. 

Ajmer Singh Randhawa

37 Responses to “Target not far, courage required and that we Sikhs have.”

  1. back pain causes Says:

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    • asrandhawa Says:

      Thanks for visiting my blog. Asking me for tips to novice, i advice you to present yourelf through your words, i mean to say make up your mind first before you write, give words to your thoughts and then write them in your laguage, try to write every word you feel in mind. Give it a shape to what you want to tell the readers. By practicing this you can gain this and be a perfect blogger. I don’t have many friends on wordpress to tag them but my post is read all over the world because i have learnt the art of presentation. I give my readers what they want but express my views only.
      Thanks again for reading my posts. hope you will like more whatever i write here. It may give you more knowledge, i am sure.
      Ajmer Singh Randhawa.

  2. diabetic nephropathy Says:

    Hello I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

  3. seasonal allergies Says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  4. acne cyst Says:

    Hey this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    • asrandhawa Says:

      Sorry, i may not be a good help to you but because i am a writer, i can only say try to give shape to your thoughts in words. Practice makes perfect. So continue to write and one day, you will be a famous writer. Wish you good success.

  5. asthma treatment Says:

    My relatives always say that I am killing my time here at net, but I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading such fastidious articles.

    • asrandhawa Says:

      Thanks for sharing your precious time to visit my blog. I shall be glad to hear more from you. I assure you to talk on more current subjects soon. Please keep watching.

  6. carbunckle markcus Says:

    Third Flower

    My spouse and i have already been now delighted that Albert could carry out his research because of the tips he had as a result of your web page. It is every so often perplexing to just usually be giving freely techniques which lots of people could hav…

  7. resources Says:

    It could be a very handy part of details. I will be satisfied which you distributed this helpful info along with us. Remember to stop us well informed in this way. We appreciate you expressing.

  8. Paris Rutz Says:

    I comment after i like a short article on a site or if We have something to add into the conversation. Usually it is usually a result with the passion communicated in the article I browsed. And after this article Audi A6 3.0 TDI quattro Consumption and Costs | Cars Show. I was in fact moved enough to put up a leave a responsea response I do possess a pair of questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or does it seem like like a few in the remarks appear as if they are written by brain dead folks? And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you make a list the complete urls of your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook web page or twitter feed?

  9. Berry Panther Says:

    I might personally favor Google. Both FB and Google would benefit from it, but we would probably benefit more from Google taking it over. In the case of Google+ it is just a matter of time. Facebook was lucky it didn’t genuinely really have to compete with something as “good” as facebook, the competition was just lacking a lot of features and also a global approach.Google+ is outstanding to Facebook, but it has a bigger challenge to acquire popular.Just take a look at VHS and Betamax. Betamax was better but lost due to bad marketing/licensing.Danny recently posted..Black & Decker NPP2018 18-Volt Cordless Electric Pole Chain Saw

  10. eradikate acne spot treatment Says:

    Great post.

  11. blackheads que son Says:

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thanks
    for providing this info.

  12. blackheads jackass Says:

    This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Best wishes! Where are your contact details
    though?

  13. structured settlement annuity calculator Says:

    structured settlement annuity calculator

    How to Protect my Internet Articles with a Copyright ?

  14. cloud storage webdav Says:

    cloud storage webdav

    I’m an experienced pro author (of science fiction) based in the UK, and I’m looking into setting up a creative writing course at a local arts centre focused on sf and fantasy. Are there any resources out there in book form or otherwise I might find u…

  15. unlimited cloud storage Says:

    unlimited cloud storage

    I want to know how to make my browser load fast on reboot. Most of the time, I only need the web browser but it takes ages because of other programs loading.. . I hope to find a way to boot up and get web browser straight up. I have IE, and FireFox and…

  16. free online storage software Says:

    free online storage software

    Is there a website that makes it easy to follow blogs and podcasts? I don’t have an iPod, does that matter?.

  17. list.ly Says:

    Thanks for sharing such a fastidious idea, paragraph is good,
    thats why i have read it entirely

  18. Jonna Says:

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  19. structured settlement funding Says:

    structured settlement funding

    I want to know how to make my browser load fast on reboot. Most of the time, I only need the web browser but it takes ages because of other programs loading.. . I hope to find a way to boot up and get web browser straight up. I have IE, and FireFox and…

  20. Keely Putman Says:

    Exactly what does the “Twin H” stande for? Dual carbs?

  21. estate agents uk Says:

    Hi there very cool web site!! Man .. Beautiful ..
    Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?

    I’m satisfied to search out so many useful information here in the put up, we’d like work
    out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  22. Adrienne Says:

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little homework on this.

    And he in fact bought me dinner simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this issue here on your site.

  23. free gillette samples coupon Says:

    get his and hers gillette razor samples

  24. Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: asrandhawa.wordpress.com/2014/01/18/target-not-far-courage-required-and-that-we-sikhs-have/ […]

  25. Web Design in Utah Says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. Ill definitely comeback.

  26. canada web hosting Says:

    There is clearly a lot to realize about this. I consider you made various nice points in features also.

  27. gold bullion 1 ounce Says:

    Needed to post you one small note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary advices you have debated in the article. This has been so amazingly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an electronic book to make some dough on their own, particularly observing that you could have tried it in the event you desired. Those suggestions again worked well to get simple way to fully grasp that some of ushave a comparable desire the same as mine to understand more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure-enough you will find various more pleasant occasions ahead for those who look at your blog.

  28. Google Says:

    Google

    Every after inside a although we pick blogs that we read. Listed beneath would be the latest web pages that we pick.

  29. www.esnbologna.eu Says:

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  30. www.youtube.com Says:

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or
    weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i am glad to express that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out just
    what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to
    do not omit this site and provides it a look on a
    relentless basis.

  31. marina one residences in Singapore Says:

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various
    websites for about a year and am worried about switching
    to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about
    blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  32. http://www.vimeo.com/90457937 Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] There you will find 96243 more Infos: asrandhawa.wordpress.com/2014/01/18/target-not-far-courage-required-and-that-we-sikhs-have/ […]

  33. safest place to buy gold Says:

    Needed to post you one tiny note to be able to thank you very much over again for all the extraordinary tips you have discussed in this post. This has been so incredibly generous of people like you giving unhampered just what most of us might have promoted for an ebook to earn some dough on their own, particularly seeing that you could have tried it in the event you wanted. All those recommendations in addition worked well to become easy way to fully grasp that some of ushave a similar desire the same as mine to recognize more and more with regard to this topic. Im sure you will find various more enjoyable occasions ahead for those who analyse your blog.

  34. HN Says:

    Hi there, this weekend is pleasant in support of me, as this time i am reading this fantastic informative paragraph here at my house.

Leave a Reply

