Please beware of SIKH MATRIMONY

SIKH MATRIMONY;

Are you planning to search for your soulmate and get yourself registered at Sikh matrimony, then follow my advice. Please do not.

Earlier I registered myself as a free member and opened profile of my son. I was given a warm welcome and was called daily by branch office of sikh matrimony and assured of every suitable help in my search.

Very soon I became a paid member and then for entirely a period of three months, I was rarely called by Sikh matrimony. I could not use my all number of assured contact numbers and I never had a copy of those phone numbers I had got. I was in dilemma that as I have paid them, I have a right to get a copy of records but no I was denied later on.

Many of girls whom I had not given my real identity, my proposals were turned down and requests declined. Doesn’t matter as the girls or their families have their own expectations and ours might not be in position to fulfill their expectations but …. for the last many days I am getting misguided information from Sikh Matrimony  congratulating me (in the name of those girls who had declined my interests), that my so and so has accepted my request with picture of such and profile ID, so that I may make them payment blindly to get contact with them whereas the phone numbers of all those girls are saved with me (fortunately) who were contacted by me an i had talked with their family members but I wonder if Sikh matrimony thinks me a fool?

Though I am now a paid member at Shaadi.com and they are doing well with more numbers of contacts then Sikh matrimony. My motto to post this alert is to warn those parents and Sikh youths/ girls who are to get themselves registered at Sikh matrimony, may kindly find any other option as Sikh matrimony is not trustworthy, cheater and unreliable, their service is poor and your money may go waste.

Rest is your choice. My preference is www.Shaadi.com 
I wish you good luck in your search.

Ajmer Singh Randhawa.

One Response to “Please beware of SIKH MATRIMONY”

  1. seo Says:

    Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

Leave a Reply

